Categories
Uncategorized

Think In English

Thinking in English is pretty important because it helps you in fluency and ones it becomes your habit then you will get small improvements daily and these small improvements will get stored in your memory and will help you a lot. I know you have questions like How to think? what are the processes behind it and so many hence it will be more clear if we understand it by taking an example?‍Suppose you are planning your day when you are planning your day why not think in English or suppose you are in Restaurant and trying to order some food wondering what to eat so when we are thinking about food dishes which you can order so why not think in English. Start thinking single words in English like Good Morning, Good Night, and the names of objects that are in your surroundings and then start thinking about small sentences like Hey Brother how are you, Mom I am going to market, I like Rasmalai too much and whatever you like to speak and then finally think about big sentences like I am very good at mathematics and I get 96 out of 100 in my final exam etc. so by doing all these you will get a good result.‍‍

Leave a comment